About this course

Wed, 21 Apr - Wed, 14 Jul 2021

16:30 - 17:30

4 - 8 years old

Beginner, Improver

£84.00

£94.00



Notes from the coach

A fun red ball group for children either starting out playing a bit more tennis, and those who are really enjoying it and wanting to play once a week! They will be coached on forehands, backhands, serves and volleys with the goal of them enjoying the sport and learning both ball and racket skills and learning how to play a mini game of tennis!



Sessions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full