Campden and Moreton Aces Holiday Camps

Campden Aces Summer Camp 1 (Chipping Campden Tennis Club)

Chipping Campden Tennis Club CHIPPING CAMPDEN, GL55 6DA

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Moreton Aces Summer Camp 1 (Moreton-in-Marsh Tennis Club)

Moreton in Marsh Tennis Club Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 9QA

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 2 (Chipping Campden Tennis Club)

Chipping Campden Tennis Club CHIPPING CAMPDEN, GL55 6DA

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Moreton Aces Summer Camp 2 (Moreton-in-Marsh Tennis Club)

Moreton in Marsh Tennis Club Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 9QA

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Summer Camp 3 (Chipping Campden Tennis Club)

Chipping Campden Tennis Club CHIPPING CAMPDEN, GL55 6DA

  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Campden Aces October Half Term Camp (Chipping Campden Tennis Club)

Chipping Campden Tennis Club CHIPPING CAMPDEN, GL55 6DA

  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Moreton Aces October Half Term Camp (Moreton-in-MarshTennis Club)

Moreton in Marsh Tennis Club Moreton-in-Marsh, GL56 9QA

  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £30 per day, £138 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member discount available.