Sports Camps

You can now book your place on our May half-term multi-sports camp! It will run during East Riding of Yorkshire's upcoming half-term. Please register your interest + sign up by clicking on the link at the bottom of this page.

Please note spaces are limited so please book your place as soon as possible!

 

At Goole Tennis Centre we run fun, activity-packed sports camps throughout the school holidays aimed at those aged between 5 - 11. Each day we play a range of sports including: tennis, football, cricket, rounders, fun games and much, much more!

They run in line with the school holidays for East Riding of Yorkshire and each day runs from 09:00 until 15:00 therefore a packed lunch must be brought. More details can be found at the bottom of this page:

Our Sports Camps guidelines and delivery plan are available below. We ask all parents and guardians to read through both documents with their attending child before the start of future camps.

Sports Camp Guidance notes

Sports Camp Delivery Plan

Sports Camp 2 - Summer 2021

Goole Tennis Centre GOOLE, DN14 5PW

  • Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - Thu, 29 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £19 per day, £48 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

*Member discount available.

Sports Camp 3 - Summer 2021

Goole Tennis Centre GOOLE, DN14 5PW

  • Tue, 03 Aug 2021 - Thu, 05 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £19 per day, £48 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

*Member discount available.

Sports Camp 4 - Summer 2021

Goole Tennis Centre GOOLE, DN14 5PW

  • Tue, 10 Aug 2021 - Thu, 12 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £19 per day, £48 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

*Member discount available.

Sports Camp 5 - Summer 2021

Goole Tennis Centre GOOLE, DN14 5PW

  • Tue, 17 Aug 2021 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £19 per day, £48 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

*Member discount available.

Sports Camp 6 - Summer 2021

Goole Tennis Centre GOOLE, DN14 5PW

  • Tue, 24 Aug 2021 - Thu, 26 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £19 per day, £48 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

*Member discount available.

Sports Camp 7 - Summer 2021

Goole Tennis Centre GOOLE, DN14 5PW

  • Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Thu, 02 Sep 2021
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £19 per day, £48 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 11.

*Member discount available.