Red D Tues Sep to Dec 19 1600 to 1700

  • Tue, 10 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Dec 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £12.00

About the course

Lead coach:
David Ivory
When:
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Dec 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Players learn to serve, rally and score with a slow ball, as well as learning the movement and co-ordination skills needed for tennis. If your child will be 9 on 31 August 2019 book Orange class

Sessions

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Huntingdon Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Huntingdon Tennis Club on
Tel: 01480411412
Email: admin@huntingdontennis.org.uk


Where to find us

Huntingdon Tennis Club
King George V Playing Fields, St Peters Road, HUNTINGDON, Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DA

 

Huntingdon Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
St Peters Road
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 7DA

Tel. 01480411412

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£12.00 per person

for a 15 week course