Events

Sunday 2 February Orange Tournament

Monday 17 February to Sunday 23 February Half Term

Sunday 1 March Red Tournament

Thursday 19 March LTA Coaches Course

Friday 3 April Last day of term time coaching

Friday 10  April closed

Saturday 11 April closed

Sunday 12 April Closed

Monday 13 April ALL courts booked for external tournament

Monday 20 April Term Starts

Tuesday 19 May  Hunts SSP School Games

Monday 25 May to Sunday 31 May Half Term

Thursdday 25 June Living Sport School Games Finals