Committee and Contacts

The Kinross Tennis Club Committee members are listed below, if you have any questions please contact them, or alternatively email -[email protected]

President - Andrew Adam     07866 586468   Secretary - Joan Foster     07895 885092 Treasurer - John Carr       07976 772059 

Other Committee Members: - Rose Mary Goudie  - Mark Thomson - Jenni Simpson - Chris Bamford

Other Roles: - Welfare Officer - Mark Thomson -

Coach - Siobhan MacLeod -  email - [email protected]

Gents Match Secretary - Chris Bamford 

Ladies Matchs Secretary -Maggie Byford

Junior Coordinator - Mark Thomson



Contact Us


Station Road Kinross

How to find us

Kinross LTC
Station Road
Perth and Kinross
KY13 8TG

Get directions