Saturday - Junior Coaching (Int/Adv)

Spaces are available

This course costs £71.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Knaresborough King James Tennis Club on:
Tel 07793718701
Email enquiries@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk

About the course

Classes:

Sat 21 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 28 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 05 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 12 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 19 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 26 May 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 09 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 16 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 23 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 30 Jun 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 07 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 14 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club
Sat 21 Jul 17:30 - 18:30 Knaresborough King James Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Knaresborough King James Tennis Club

King James School
KNARESBOROUGH
Yorkshire
HG5 8EB

Tel. 01765677936

Get directions