Contact

Contact details for the 2017/18 committee members are as follows:

Position Name Telephone no Email
President John Spiers 01438 350217  president@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Chair Alex Rigby 01438 219492 chairman@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Treasurer Jon Harris 07971 129658 treasurer@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Secretary Sheila Small 07952 351081 secretary@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Captain Pete McGinn 01462 612534  captain@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Membership Phil Skone 01438 816910  membership@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Social Rosy Skone 01438 816910  rosy.skone3@ntlworld.com
Committee Member Liz Jarvis 07791 400768 liz40jarvis@gmail.com
Coaching Mark Roskilly 07732 765401  coaching@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Junior Rep Tanya Bedford 07804 599649 juniors@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Tournaments Lis & Mark Clifford 01438 814004  tournaments@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Enquiries Phil/Sheila   enquiries@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk

 

Directions

KTC is located in the recreation ground off Watton Road, Knebworth.

Enter Watton Road from Knebworth High Street, go over several speed humps and the driveway to the recreation ground is on your left. Cars can be parked here and the Tennis Club is across the field at the top of the drive.

On Saturdays during the football season, the car park can become very full. Alternative parking is  available in Oakfields Road.

How to find us

The Recreation Ground Watton Road KNEBWORTH SG3 6AH

 
 

Knebworth Tennis Club

The Recreation Ground
Watton Road
KNEBWORTH
SG3 6AH

Get directions