The President of the club is John Spiers 

Contact details for the 2023/24 committee members are as follows:

Position Name   Email
Chairperson David Aggus
Treasurer James Flett
Secretary Peter Selves
Membership Simon Barfoot
Gentlemens Captain Dan Hatt
Ladies Captain Seona Thomson
Coaching Kerry Turley
Social & Fundraising Lauren Flett    
Fundraising Karen Morris    
Committee member Hew Fanshawe    
Committee member Liz Jarvis    
Committee member Dale Chapman    


Safeguarding Contact

The club Welfare Officer is Laura Addis (


Floodlight Tokens

Floodlight tokens can be obtained for £4 each from:

Rosy Skone: 07766 796263

Dale Chapman: 07800 816839 (

Kerry Turley: 07854 855916 (

Karen Morris: 07976 318385


Contact Us


Knebworth Tennis Club is located in the recreation ground off Watton Road, Knebworth.

Enter Watton Road from Knebworth High Street, go over several speed humps and the driveway to the recreation ground is on your left. Cars can be parked here and the Tennis Club is across the field at the top of the drive.

At weekends during the football season, the car park can become very full. Alternative parking is available in Oakfields Road.

How to find us

Knebworth Tennis Club
The Recreation Ground, Watton Road

Get directions