Contacts

Contact details for the 2020/21 committee members are as follows:

Position Name Telephone no Email
President John Spiers 01438 350217  president@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Chairman Mike Maresh 01438 815853 chairman@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Treasurer Raymond Moulton 07876 578607 treasurer@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Secretary Sheila Small 07952 351081 secretary@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Captain Pete McGinn 01462 612534  captain@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Membership Simon Barfoot 07887 835537  membership@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Committee Member Rosy Skone    
Committee Member Nic Bull    
Committee Member Alex McDonald 07813 394832 coaching@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Committee Member Alex Rigby    
Tournaments Lis & Mark Clifford 01438 814004  tournaments@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk
Enquiries Simon/Sheila   enquiries@knebworthtennisclub.co.uk

 

Flood Light Tokens

Flood light tokens can be obtained from Rosy Skone and Alex Rigby.

Directions

KTC is located in the recreation ground off Watton Road, Knebworth.

Enter Watton Road from Knebworth High Street, go over several speed humps and the driveway to the recreation ground is on your left. Cars can be parked here and the Tennis Club is across the field at the top of the drive.

On Saturdays during the football season, the car park can become very full. Alternative parking is  available in Oakfields Road.

How to find us

Knebworth Tennis Club
The Recreation Ground
Watton Road
KNEBWORTH
Hertfordshire
SG3 6AH

Get directions