Holiday Camps

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 1

Lymm Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club Lymm, WA13 0PX

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 2

Lymm Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club Lymm, WA13 0PX

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 3

Lymm Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club Lymm, WA13 0PX

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 4

Lymm Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club Lymm, WA13 0PX

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 5

Lymm Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club Lymm, WA13 0PX

  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 6

Lymm Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club Lymm, WA13 0PX

  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

*Member and sibling discounts available.