Holiday camps

LLTC-Summer'22-W1

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £17 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

LLTC-Summer'22-W2

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £17 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

LLTC-Summer'22-W3

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £17 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

LLTC-Summer'22-W4

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £17 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

LLTC-Summer'22-W5

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £17 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

LLTC-Summer'22-W6

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club LOUGHBOROUGH, LE11 3NW

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
  • 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • £17 per day, £60 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 to 14.

*Sibling discount available