Committee Members

MKTC Committee

The Committee members look after the day to day running of the club, they work very hard to make sure the club runs to the best of its ability and are always open to new ideas and suggestions. They are always looking for new members to join the team, if you feel you have a few hours a week spare and have any appropriate sills we look forward to hearing from you. You will usually find at least one or two of them down the courts at most of the scoial sessions otherwise you can contact them on


Dominic Morgan - Chairman

Sarah Francis - Secretary

Jean Wood - Membership Secretary

Dominic Ross-Hurst - Head Coach

Rose Neil - Administrator

Kathy Sumpter - Fixtures Secretary & Ladies Captain

Tony Johnston 

Nikita Vora - Social media coordinator & newsletter editor

Vanda Joss - Safeguarding Officer


We have the following vacancies on the committee for 2021 but always welcome more volunteers with open arms, if you feel you have the necessary skills for the following roles or can offer a few hours a week to help support your club please contact us at


  • Treasurer
  • Grounds Person
  • Events Organiser