Junior Coaching at The Northern

PLEASE CLICK THE COACHING GRID TO SELECT YOUR DAY/TIME AND PAY FOR COACHING ON A MONTHLY BASIS

COSTS ARE PER DAY / SESSION

AN ADDITIONAL £10 PER MONTH WILL BE ADDED FOR EACH SESSION FOR NON-MEMBERS 

We've found 10 courses

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Thu, 25 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Fri, 21 Jun 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Sat, 22 Jun 2019 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 22 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 22 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 - Tue, 23 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Northern Lawn Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 3YA

Course details

  • Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99