Daniel Hibberd  (Centre Manager): 01386 556677 

Peter Dann (Treasurer): 01386 556677

Sarah Eaton (vice treasurer): 01386 556677

Pamela Collins (Membership Secretary):

Andy Robinson  (Welfare Officer): 07825 411145

Sarah McCormick  (Ladies' Captain): 07753 123078

Dave Morris (Men's Captain): 07769 934169

Steve Bauer (Head of Tennis):  07866 285177

Mike Langston (Director of Encompass coaching):

Reception - non-member court bookings: 01386 556677

For all media and communications queries:





Follow directions to Pershore College and then the signs to Pershore Tennis Centre

Please call us if you need help : 01386 556677

How to find us

Pershore Tennis Centre
Pershore College, Avon Bank
Herefordshire & Worcestershire
WR10 3JP

Get directions