About this course

Sun, 18 Apr - Sun, 20 Jun 2021

09:15 - 10:00

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£60.00

£80.00

Graeme Soutar



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 02 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 09 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 16 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 23 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 30 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:00 Priestfield

Priestfield

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 02 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 09 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 16 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 23 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 30 May 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 13 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:00

Priestfield

Sun, 20 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Graeme Soutar

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07907378199



Where to find us

Priestfield
2-4 kirkhill road, edinburgh, MIDLOTHIAN EH16 5HS

Book today for just

£60.00

(£80.00 for non-members)
per person

6 sessions

£60.00 per person

(£80.00 for non-members)