Holiday Camps

Prime Tennis Holiday Tennis Camps cater for ages 6-8, 9-14, all levels of ability are catered for.

We provide a safe and nurturing environment for your children to learn and thrive.

Holiday Camps are now ready to book online, up until the end of the summer so reserve your spot today!

Summer Camps also have a 10 day summer deal available which is not shown on the website, please contact Steve to find out the prices. 

Please call Steve for more details: 07866 285177.

26 Apr

Easter Holiday Tennis Camp - Matchplay Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

28 May

May Half Term Tennis Camp

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 6 to 14.

  • Tue 28 May - Thu 30 May 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £58 per week *

*Member discount available.

31 May

May Half Term Tennis Camp - Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 31 May 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

22 Jul

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 1

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 16.

  • Mon 22 Jul - Thu 25 Jul 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £82 per week *

*Member discount available.

26 Jul

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 1 Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 26 Jul 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

29 Jul

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 2

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 6 to 14.

  • Mon 29 Jul - Thu 01 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £82 per week *

*Member discount available.

2 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 2 Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 02 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

5 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 3

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 6 to 14.

  • Mon 05 Aug - Thu 08 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £82 per week *

*Member discount available.

9 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 3 Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 09 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

12 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 4

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 6 to 14.

  • Mon 12 Aug - Thu 15 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £82 per week *

*Member discount available.

16 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 4 Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 16 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

19 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 5

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 6 to 14.

  • Mon 19 Aug - Thu 22 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £82 per week *

*Member discount available.

23 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 5 Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 23 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.

27 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 6

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 6 to 14.

  • Tue 27 Aug - Thu 29 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 4pm
  • £24 per day, £58 per week *

*Member discount available.

30 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp - Week 6 Match Play Friday

Pershore Tennis Centre
PERSHORE, WR10 3JP

Recommended for ages 11 to 18.

  • Fri 30 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 12pm
  • £14 for the day *

*Member discount available.