About this course

Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

17:30 - 19:00

10 - 15 years old

Beginner, Improver

£36.00

£42.00



Notes from the coach

Aged 11 and older beginners. Players new to the game, learning and developing their skills and techniques. The aim of the sessions is to gain an understanding of basic shots and develop their physical literacy. They then use these skills to be able to rally with control with other players' consistently. The session will have a physical, technical, tactical and finish with a fun competitive element.



Sessions

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full