About this course

Tue, 15 Sep - Tue, 08 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£24.00

£28.00



Notes from the coach

Mini Blue is a stage before mini red for ages 4-6. These sessions will focus on physical literacy and sporting skills. Players will learn tennis skills as well as learning to compete.



Sessions

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full