Cwpan y Gwylanod / The Seagulls' Cup

RSC's annual community five-a-side football tournament Cwpan y Gwylanod (The Seagulls' Cup) was held on Saturday 28th October. The competition was won by a team representing Y-Glan Neigr who beat the Wariars Y Morfa team in an epic battle of the pubs. The final score was 5-0.
The other local teams that took part were from RAF Valley, The OysterCatcher, RSC, J Ellis Williams & Sons and The Anglesey Golf Club
The trophy is named after an old Rhosneigr football team called The Seagulls.