Berkshire LTA Awards

Share this

At our AGM on 5 December we were pleased to announce the County winners of this year's LTA Awards.





Nigel Mann                                Maidenhead LTC                       Performance Coach of the Year

Selena Coburn                         Bradfield Tennis  Club           Official & Competition of the Year for Junior County Closed

Peter Blyth                                Riseley Tennis  Club                 Volunteer of the  Year

Damian Lane                            Basildon Tennis Club                Coach of the Year




                                                                   Annie Stratford and Aine Moyne  Windsor LTC - Club of the Year



Congratulations to all the Winners.