Mini Red Development

Spaces are available

This course costs
£126.00 for members and
£154.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07931806591
Email: james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Sebastian Wray

At Spencer Lawn we have a range of classes for all ages and abilities. This session is for children aged between 5 and 8 years old and will help children in building their agility, balance and co-ordination as well as covering all tennis shots and match play scenarios to ensure they are on their way to becoming a well rounded tennis player. The session will be split in to groups within the session, one group of mainly 5 and 6 year olds (just turned 6) and one group of those that are 6 and 7 years old.

Classes:

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:00 - 16:45 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions