Club Management

Your Committee


A dedicated management committee is elected each year at the AGM.  It is the committee's responsibility to ensure your facilities and coaching programme develop to meet your needs and to ensure we meet the minimum club standards as specified by the Lawn Tennis Association.


Chairman - Ron Young

Vice Chairman - Andrew Jack

Treasurer - Annette Leith

Secretary - CDO

Woman's Team Representative - Aoife Aitken

Men's Team Representative - Guillaume Hermann

Facilities Representative - Ben Juffermans

Social Players Representative - Karl Lebedis

Junior Social Representative - Hannah Anderson

Junior Team Representative - Simon Warner


Other Posts


Head Coach - Bruce McIver

Coach - Fergus Hermiston

Mini Tennis Coordinator - Kirsteen McIver

Club Development Officer - Stewart Aitken

Trustee Representative - Stewart Aitken, Stuart Alexander

Welfare Officer - Val Vertigans

Membership Coordinator - Stuart Johnston

Website - STC

Social Media - Clare Smith