Contact Us

The current STC committee for 2020 are:

Welfare Officer                                 Christine Asquith                            

Chairman                                            David Potter                                     

Treasurer                                             Wing Man Tsang

 Secretary                                           Jan Isaac                                             

Match Secretary                               Maureen Parker                                   

Membership Secretary                    Suzanne Johnson                                   

Junior Representative                    Christine Asquith

We appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

Please leave a message on the club mobile 07909 140750, or email us at [email protected]  and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

(Please note that the link will open an email from your desktop email client. Don't forget to <Send/Receive>).


The post code is for the library, it is not the clubs postal address, any letters sent to this address will be returned by the post office

How to find us

Stubbington Tennis Club
Stubbington Recreational Ground, Stubbington Lane
Stubbington Lane
PO14 2PP

Get directions