Contact Us

The current STC committee for 2023 are:

Chairperson                                       Micklon Johnson

Welfare Officer                                 Christine Asquith                                                         

Treasurer                                             Jan Smith

 Secretary                                           Elaine Reed                                             

Match Secretary                               Maureen Parker                                   

Membership Secretary                    Ann Lowry                                  

Junior Representative                      Christine Asquith


We appreciate your thoughts, comments and feedback.

Please  email us at  and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

(Please note that the link will open an email from your desktop email client. Don't forget to <Send/Receive>).


The post code is for the library, it is not the clubs postal address, any letters sent to this address will be returned by the post office.




How to find us

Stubbington Tennis Club
Stubbington Recreational Ground, Stubbington Lane
Hampshire & Isle of Wight
PO14 2PP

Get directions