Holiday Camps

As well as running 39 weeks of termly lessons, we also run a comprehensive holiday camp and fun day programme. 

Summer Holidays Fun Days

We are running Fundays on for 3 days over 4 weeks of the summer holidays.

Dates: 

Week 1: Monday 30th July, Wednesday 1st Aug & Thursday 2nd Aug

Week 2: Monday 6th Aug, Wednesday 8th Aug & Thursday 9th Aug

Week 3: Monday 13th Aug, Wednesday 15th Aug & Thursday 16th Aug

Week 4: Monday 20th Aug, Wednesday 22nd Aug & Thursday 23rd Aug 

Fun tennis and multi sport activities on and off court. 09:00 - 12:00 & 13:00 - 16:00 with half day option available. We also offer early drop off/late pick up.  

Cost £50.00 per child, per day

Half day option £25.00 

Early drop off/late pick up £5.00

Book 3 days in the same week for £125.00 

Please provide your child with a packed lunch, drinks and a snack.

To enquire or book please email: milford@guildfordtennis.academy

 

Don't forget, you can pay for our holiday camps using Childcare Vouchers!