Junior Coaching

We've found 21 courses

Monday Tots Tennis

Age level: 2-5ylds

Skill level: Beginner

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Mon 24 Apr - Mon 17 Jul 2017
  • 14:00 - 14:45
  • £16.00

Monday Mini Tennis

Age level: 4-10ylds

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Mon 24 Apr - Mon 17 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:30
  • £124.00

Monday Junior Coaching

Age level: 10-15ylds

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Mon 24 Apr - Mon 17 Jul 2017
  • 17:30 - 19:00
  • £124.00

Tuesday Mini Tennis

Age level: 4-10ylds

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Tue 25 Apr - Tue 18 Jul 2017
  • 16:30 - 18:00
  • £124.00

Wednesday Mini Tennis Red

Age level: 4-8ylds

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Wed 26 Apr - Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:30
  • £124.00

Wednesday Junior Coaching

Age level: 10-15ylds

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Wed 26 Apr - Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 17:30 - 19:00
  • £124.00

Thursday Mini Tennis

Age level: 4-9ylds

Eardisley Tennis Club,
EARDISLEY, HR3 6NS

  • Thu 27 Apr - Thu 20 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £70.00

Thursday Academy Squad

Age level: 10-14ylds

Skill level: Advanced

Hereford Squash, Tennis & Racketball Centre,
HEREFORD, HR4 0LX

  • Thu 27 Apr - Thu 20 Jul 2017
  • 16:45 - 18:15
  • £124.00

Friday Mini Tennis

Age level: 4-8ylds

Madley Tennis Club,
HEREFORD, HR2 9LX

  • Fri 28 Apr - Fri 21 Jul 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £24.00

Friday Junior Coaching

Age level: 10-15ylds

Madley Tennis Club,
HEREFORD, HR2 9LX

  • Fri 28 Apr - Fri 21 Jul 2017
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £24.00