Holiday Tennis Camps

The Wimbledon Club runs Holiday Tennis Camps during the school holidays throughout the year. Our Mini Camps are for 5-8 year olds and our Junior Camps are for 9-14 year olds. Non-members are also very welcome. We offer discounts for TWC Mini and Junior tennis members. Camps are run by our friendly team of accredited coaches and the camp format is a mixture of coaching, games and fun competition. 

Multi Sports Camps - 3 to 5, 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 12 Jul 2021 - Fri, 16 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Summer Squash Camps - Week 1

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 13 Jul 2021 - Thu, 15 Jul 2021
  • 9:45am - 1pm
  • £34 per day, £102 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Summer Squash Camps - Week 2

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021
  • 9:45am - 1pm
  • £34 per day, £102 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Summer Squash Camps - Week 3

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - Thu, 29 Jul 2021
  • 9:45am - 1pm
  • £34 per day, £102 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 02 Aug 2021 - Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Summer Squash Camps - Week 4

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 03 Aug 2021 - Thu, 05 Aug 2021
  • 9:45am - 1pm
  • £34 per day, £102 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Summer Squash Camps - Week 5

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 10 Aug 2021 - Thu, 12 Aug 2021
  • 9:45am - 1pm
  • £34 per day, £102 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Summer Squash Camps - Week 6

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 17 Aug 2021 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
  • 9:45am - 1pm
  • £34 per day, £102 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 16.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.

Multi Sports - age groups 3 to 5 and ages 5 to 7

The Wimbledon Club LONDON, SW19 5AG

  • Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 03 Sep 2021
  • 9am - 10:55am
  • £30 per day, £120 per week *

Recommended for ages 3 to 7.

*Member discount available.