Tennis & Squash Camps

SUMMER - Mini Tennis - Week 1

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
  • 9am - 11am
  • £16 per day, £64 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 and over.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Squash - Week 1

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
  • 10am - 12pm
  • £12 per day, £36 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Junior Tennis - Week 1

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
  • 11am - 3pm
  • £27 per day, £108 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Mini Tennis - Week 2

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 11am
  • £16 per day, £64 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 and over.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Squash - Week 2

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 12pm
  • £12 per day, £36 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Junior Tennis - Week 2

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
  • 11am - 3pm
  • £27 per day, £108 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Squash - Week 3

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 12pm
  • £12 per day, £36 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Mini Tennis - Week 3

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
  • 9am - 11am
  • £16 per day, £64 per week *

Recommended for ages 5 and over.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Squash - Week 4

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 12pm
  • £12 per day, £36 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Junior Tennis - Week 3

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
  • 11am - 3pm
  • £27 per day, £108 per week *

Recommended for ages 9 to 15.

*Member discount available.

SUMMER - Squash - Week 5

Winchester Racquets and Fitness WINCHESTER, SO22 6AN

  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
  • 10am - 12pm
  • £12 per day, £36 per week *

Recommended for ages 6 to 15.

*Member discount available.