Team news, fixtures and results

WINSLOW TENNIS CLUB
CURRENT BOOKINGS SCHEDULE FOR MATCHES
LAST UPDATED 19TH APRIL 2017
         
    Team Opponents Time
Monday 17 April 2017      
Tuesday 18 April 2017 Mens B  Great Linford C 6.30 to 10pm
Wednesday 19 April 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 20 April 2017      
Friday 21 April 2017   Team Tennis  6.30 to 9pm
Saturday 22 April 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 23 April 2017      
Monday 24 April 2017 Mens C Gt Brickhill A 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 25 April 2017      
Wednesday 26 April 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 27 April 2017      
Friday 28 April 2017      
Saturday 29 April 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 30 April 2017      
Monday 01 May 2017 Mens B  Mens C 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 02 May 2017      
Wednesday 03 May 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 04 May 2017 Mixed B Newport Pagnell D 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 05 May 2017      
Saturday 06 May 2017   Tennis tournament 9.30 am to noon
Sunday 07 May 2017      
Monday 08 May 2017      
Tuesday 09 May 2017      
Wednesday 10 May 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 11 May 2017 Ladies Olney C 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 12 May 2017      
Saturday 13 May 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 14 May 2017      
Monday 15 May 2017 Mens C Gt Brickhill A 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 16 May 2017      
Wednesday 17 May 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 18 May 2017 Mixed B Buckingham B 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 19 May 2017      
Saturday 20 May 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 21 May 2017      
Monday 22 May 2017      
Tuesday 23 May 2017      
Wednesday 24 May 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 25 May 2017      
Friday 26 May 2017      
Saturday 27 May 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 28 May 2017      
Monday 29 May 2017      
Tuesday 30 May 2017      
Wednesday 31 May 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 01 June 2017 Ladies MK B 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 02 June 2017      
Saturday 03 June 2017 Mens A Vagabonds 11am to 2.30pm
Sunday 04 June 2017      
Monday 05 June 2017      
Tuesday 06 June 2017      
Wednesday 07 June 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 08 June 2017      
Friday 09 June 2017      
Saturday 10 June 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 11 June 2017      
Monday 12 June 2017 Mens C Buckingham A 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 13 June 2017      
Wednesday 14 June 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 15 June 2017 Mixed B Cheddington 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 16 June 2017      
Saturday 17 June 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 18 June 2017      
Monday 19 June 2017      
Tuesday 20 June 2017      
Wednesday 21 June 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 22 June 2017      
Friday 23 June 2017      
Saturday 24 June 2017 Mixed A D Lloyd D 11am to 2.30pm
Sunday 25 June 2017      
Monday 26 June 2017 Mens B  MK F 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 27 June 2017      
Wednesday 28 June 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 29 June 2017      
Friday 30 June 2017      
Saturday 01 July 2017   Tennis tournament 9.30 am to noon
Sunday 02 July 2017      
Monday 03 July 2017 Mens B  Wolverton B 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 04 July 2017      
Wednesday 05 July 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 06 July 2017      
Friday 07 July 2017      
Saturday 08 July 2017 Mixed A Stony B 11am to 2.30pm
Sunday 09 July 2017      
Monday 10 July 2017      
Tuesday 11 July 2017      
Wednesday 12 July 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 13 July 2017 Mixed B Castlethorpe 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 14 July 2017      
Saturday 15 July 2017 Mens A Stony C 11am to 2.30pm
Sunday 16 July 2017      
Monday 17 July 2017      
Tuesday 18 July 2017      
Wednesday 19 July 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 20 July 2017      
Friday 21 July 2017      
Saturday 22 July 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 23 July 2017      
Monday 24 July 2017 Mens C MK F 6.30 to 10pm
Tuesday 25 July 2017      
Wednesday 26 July 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 27 July 2017 Ladies Gt Brickhill A 6.30 to 10pm
Friday 28 July 2017      
Saturday 29 July 2017 Mens A D Lloyd D 11am to 2.30pm
Sunday 30 July 2017      
Monday 31 July 2017      
Tuesday 01 August 2017      
Wednesday 02 August 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 03 August 2017      
Friday 04 August 2017      
Saturday 05 August 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 06 August 2017      
Monday 07 August 2017      
Tuesday 08 August 2017      
Wednesday 09 August 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 10 August 2017      
Friday 11 August 2017      
Saturday 12 August 2017 Mixed A Buckingham A 11am to 2.30pm
Sunday 13 August 2017      
Monday 14 August 2017      
Tuesday 15 August 2017      
Wednesday 16 August 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 17 August 2017      
Friday 18 August 2017      
Saturday 19 August 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 20 August 2017      
Monday 21 August 2017      
Tuesday 22 August 2017      
Wednesday 23 August 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 24 August 2017      
Friday 25 August 2017      
Saturday 26 August 2017   Social tennis 9 to 11.30am
Sunday 27 August 2017      
Monday 28 August 2017      
Tuesday 29 August 2017      
Wednesday 30 August 2017   Social tennis 7.30 to 9.30pm
Thursday 31 August 2017