Adult coaching

We've found 9 courses

Cardio Tennis

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Wed, 25 Sep 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £6.00

Tennis Xpress Course

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Members: £20.00
  • Non-members: £24.00

Cardio Tennis

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.00

Friday Improver/Intermediates

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Fri, 27 Sep 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £5.00
  • Non-members: £6.00

Tennis Xpress Course

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £20.00
  • Non-members: £24.00

Tennis Xpress Course

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £20.00
  • Non-members: £24.00

Cardio Tennis

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Thu, 03 Oct 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.00

Cardio Tennis

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Thu, 10 Oct 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.00

Cardio Tennis

The Albert Bowling & Tennis Club, MANCHESTER, M20 2PA

Course details

  • Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • £6.00