Holiday Camps

23 Jul

Usk Camp Monday Week 1

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

25 Jul

Usk Camp Wednesday Week 1

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Wed 25 Jul 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

27 Jul

Usk Camp Friday Week 1

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

30 Jul

Usk Camp Monday Week 2

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Mon 30 Jul 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

1 Aug

Usk Camp Wednesday Week 2

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Wed 01 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

3 Aug

Usk Camp Friday Week 2

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

6 Aug

Usk Camp Monday Week 3

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Mon 06 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

8 Aug

Usk Camp Wednesday Week 3

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Wed 08 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

10 Aug

Usk Camp Friday Week 3

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

13 Aug

Usk Camp Monday Week 4

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Mon 13 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

15 Aug

Usk Camp Wednesday Week 4

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

17 Aug

Usk Camp Friday Week 4

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

20 Aug

Usk Camp Monday Week 5

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Mon 20 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

22 Aug

Usk Camp Wednesday Week 5

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Wed 22 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

24 Aug

Usk Camp Friday Week 5

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

27 Aug

Usk Camp Monday Week 6

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Mon 27 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

29 Aug

Usk Camp Wednesday Week 6

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Wed 29 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.

31 Aug

Usk Camp Friday Week 6

Usk Tennis Club
USK, NP15 1AW

Recommended for ages 4 to 15.

  • Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 10am - 3pm
  • £17.50 for the day *

*Member discount available.