Term Dates

Our group coaching terms mirror the school calendar, with only 1 difference: a slightly shorter summer break and longer Chrstmas break. 

Please note that sessions do not run on Bank Holidays, with an alternative offered for any term-time classs falling on these dates. 

2020 Term Dates

  • Term 1: Mon 6th Jan - Sun 16th Feb (followed by half-term)
  • Term 2: Mon 24th Feb - Sun 5th Apr (followed by Easter holidays)
  • Term 3: Mon 20th April - Sun 24th May (followed by half-term)
  • Term 4: Mon 1st June - Sun 26th July (followed by Summer break)
  • Term 5: Mon 24th Aug - Sun 25th Oct (followed by half-term)
  • Term 6: Mon 2nd Nov - Sun 13th Dec (followed by Xmas break)