Club Calendar

2018/19

 

Monday 02nd Apr 2018:  American Drive  - see PLAY

Saturday 07th Apr 2018:  Free 1 hour doubles based tennis taster session with Craig before social 12.30pm.

Saturday 05th May 2018:  12.30 - 1.30pm Doubles Drills with Craig £5 pp

Monday 28th May 10am  American Drive- see PLAY

Tuesday 05th June 2018:  Tennis Tournament & Masterclass - Moor Park, Rickmansworth. 

Wednesday 13th June 2018:  Dacorum Mencap "Try tennis" morning.

Sunday 24th June 2018:  Ladies "Chocolate, Pimms & Tennis" event  2pm- see above for more details.

Sunday 01st July 2018:  Grosvenor Lawn Tennis Club Mixed Doubles Tournament

Sunday 15th July:  Junior Tournament

Friday 20th July 18.30 - 20.30:  American & BBQ- see PLAY

Monday 13th Aug 2018:  Committee meeting.  Members welcome for first 30 mins.

Monday 27th Aug 5pm:  American & BBQ- see PLAY

Monday 27th Aug 2018:  Friends of Bovingdon Green Dog Show- Bovingdon Green 12- 4pm.  See their Facebook page for more info.

Sunday 02nd Sep 2018:  Bovingdon 10K & 3K Fun Run

Sunday 09th Sep 2018:  Club Champs Finals day

Friday 28th Sep 2018:  Golf Day- see tab above

Sunday 07th Oct 2018:  LTA Junior Tournament - please see October Club news for more info.

Sunday 14th Oct 2018:  LTA Junior Tournament

Friday 19th Oct 2018:  Club Social Curry Night -see above

Wednesday 24th Oct 2018:  AGM

Sunday 11th Nov 2018:  LTA Junior Tournament

Monday 26th Nov 2018:  Committee meeting.  Members welcome for first 30 mins.

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018:  LTA Junior Tournament

Friday 28th Dec 2018:  Xmas American Tournament- see PLAY

Wednesday 20th Feb 2019:  Committee meeting.  Members welcome for first 30 mins

Sunday 10th March:  LTA Junior Tournament  U14 11-2pm  Boys  2-2pm Girls

Sunday 24th March:  LTA Junior Tournament U16  Boys

Sunday 28th April 2019:  LTA Junior Tournament U12 Boys

Monday 6th May 2019:  American tournament- see PLAY

Sunday 16th June 2019:  LTA Junior Tournament U12 Boys- Higher grade tournament

Sunday 11th Aug 2019:  LTA Junior Tournament U12 & U16 Boys