Events

Club Sessions (for all abilities)
Sundays & Wednesdays from 10am - Adult & Student Members (all year) 
Mondays 6-8pm - Junior Members only (summer season) - subject to demand 
Wednesdays from 6pm - Adult & Student Members (summer season)

Events and Tournaments
(
Please note that our competitions are CHTC Member only events)

Sun 28th Apr: Start of grass court season.

Sat 18th: Open Day - Nature Valley Big Tennis Weekend - see below

Mon 14th May: Start of junior club evenings subject to demand

Saturday 1st June: Home match Joint mixed inter club tournament for the Philippa Francis Trophy (TBC)

Sunday 16th Jun: Mixed Doubles Tournament & BBQ

Sunday 30th Jun: Doubles Tournament & BBQ

Friday 12th July: Annual Quiz Evening.

Sunday 4th Aug: Veterans Tournament & BBQ

Sun 8th Sept: Finals Day

Sunday 15th Sept: End of Season Tournament & BBQ

Sunday 29th Sept: Start of Winter League

Sunday 15th Dec: Christmas Event