Coaching and Matchplay Great Linford Monday

Spaces are available

This course costs £90.75 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact GETCOACHINGMK on:
Tel 07912945626
Email getcoaching@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Sue Evans

Adult coaching for team players or those who are wishing to play team tennis.

Classes:

Mon 03 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 10 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 17 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 24 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 01 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 08 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 15 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 29 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 05 Nov 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 12 Nov 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 19 Nov 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Great Linford Tennis Club

Marsh Drive
Great Linford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 5HH

Tel. 07814420476

Get directions