Our club is run with a group of lovely volunteers, who give plenty of their time and effort so that we can all have a great time. If you need to contact any commitee member, please email: [email protected]

Committee Members

Chair  - Jenny Spencer

Treasurer - Darryl Lucas

Secretary - Angela Bramham

Welfare Officer - Loren Nally

Match Secretary - Trevor Hill

Membership Secretary - Janet Adams

Junior Rep - Hywell Jones

Coach - Nigel Willard

Committee Member - Mike Spencer

Committee Member - Clare Hanson

Committee Member - Mayur Morjaria

Committee Member - Gill Lee