Club Championships 2021

Share this

After two fabulous weekends of tennis, we can now announce the Club Champions for 2021!

Mens Singles (Sid Miller Trophy) – Armaan Ahmed
Mens Doubles – Armaan Ahmed and Darryl Lucas
Ladies Singles - Sita Morjaria
Ladies Doubles – Tess Thonger and Jill McGreevy
Mixed Doubles - Armaan Ahmed and Melissa Cavill

U16 Boys Singles - Beck Nally
U13 Boys Singles – Henry Surman
10U Singles (Achieve Trophy) – Robin Jones
9U Singles (Aspire Trophy) – Robin Jones
8U Singles (Encourage Cup) – Ernie Wisson

Well done everyone!