About this course

Fri, 24 Sep - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

17:30 - 18:30

All

£2.80 per session

£4.30 per session

Christopher Thelwall



Choose your sessions

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 29 Oct 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Need more information?

Coach: Christopher Thelwall

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07764748133



Where to find us

Prenton Lawn Tennis Club
storeton road, prenton, prenton, wirral, MERSEYSIDE CH42 8LY



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.