Committee Meetings

Your committee meet on the 3rd Monday of the month.
Chair                      Paula Graham
Vice- Chair           Tom Bradley
Treasurer                Ian Warton-Woods
Secretary               Richard Lee

Head Coach           Tim Taylor

Non-exec members:

Mark Bean, Sue Keeling, Josh Mounsey, Mike Pinkerton, Andrew Walker

Welfare Officers: Sue Keeling & Michelle Tasker

AGM - Monday 17th February 2025 at 7.30pm - ALL MEMBERS WELCOME