Who’s who at Rugby Lawn Tennis Club 2019

President: Pam Bond
Chairman: Pan Dhokia (
Secretary: Rebecca Thomas (
Treasurer: Sue Eaton (

(Email links are not clickable to prevent spamming)

Committee members:

Scott Paxton, Claire Hinds, John Victoros, Brian Heathcote, Rachael Baker, Chris Cash, Alison Kelly, Duncan Grime,  Becky Webb (inspire2coach), Richard Marklow (inspire2coach), Natalie Victoros and Pete Brinkley. 

Licensed coaches: 

Scott Paxton, Head coach (Level 5) 07860 616562 -
Chris Cash (Level 5) 07368 316717 -
Rachael Baker (Level 3) 07789 740698 -
Peter Brinkley (Level 3) 07816 126768 -
Brian Heathcote (Level 3) 07775 531963 -

Other volunteers:

John Rourke - Membership secretary
Claire Hinds - Welfare officer
Jon Offord - Grounds and maintenance

How to find us

Rugby Lawn Tennis Club
Rugby Lawn Tennis Club
Webb Ellis Road
CV22 7AU

Get directions