Wednesday - Mini Tennis Red - Boston Spa Tennis Club

About this course

Wed, 21 Apr - Wed, 21 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£78.00

Louis Glaves



Sessions

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Louis Glaves

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Boston Spa Tennis Club
stables lane, boston spa, WEST YORKSHIRE LS23 6BX

Book today for just

£78.00

per person

10 sessions

£78.00 per person