About this course

Sat, 02 Jul - Sat, 03 Sep 2022

09:00 - 10:00

All

£10.00 per session

£12.00 per session

Andrew Kettle

Everyone



What can you expect?

Cardio Tennis is a high energy group fitness session that combines music and tennis with cardiovascular exercise. Delivering the ultimate full body workout, Cardio Tennis is fun, social and designed to get you moving.



Notes from the coach

Fast paced workout; Tennis skills not essential, High tempo - Intermediate Fitness



Choose your sessions

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:00 - 10:00
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Bath Tennis Club

Bath Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Need more information?

Coach: Andrew Kettle

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07823321993



Where to find us

Bath Tennis Club
park lane, weston, weston, bath, AVON BA1 2XQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.