About this course

Thu, 18 Apr - Thu, 18 Jul 2024

17:00 - 18:00

12 - 16 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£104.00

£117.00

Bradley Stoneham

Everyone



Notes from the coach

YOUTH YELLOW Coaching is inclusive, active and social. The sessions are for children who want keep fit meet friends and get better at Tennis. Sessions are run by accredited coaches who use a child centered approach to teaching.



Sessions

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 25 Apr 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 02 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 09 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 16 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 23 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 27 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 04 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00 Brentwood LTC

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 02 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 09 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 16 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 23 May 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 06 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 13 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 20 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 27 Jun 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 04 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 11 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00

Brentwood LTC

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Bradley Stoneham

Email: benhowarthtenniscoaching@gmail.com

Phone: 07986277596



Where to find us

Brentwood LTC
brentwood rd, sheffield, YORKSHIRE S11 9BU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list