Berkshire LTA - Virtual AGM

Share this



LTA Awards - Berkshire County Tennis Winners 2020 

  • Coach of the Year (Performance)  - Damian Fuller  (Bradfield Tennis Centre)
  • Coach of the Year (Development) - Mekaya Gittens (Slough Tennis Club)
  • Official of the Year - John Clack
  • Volunteer of the Year - Bianca Winship  (Caversham Park Tennis Club)
  • Life time Achievement Award - Margaret Croft  (Twyford Tennis Club)
  • Young Person of the Year - LeontinaSlovak (Bradfield Tennis Centre) and Max Branet (Wargrave Lawn Tennis Club)
  • Outstanding Contribution to Tennis in Berkshire  -  Julia Freeman  (Wargrave Lawn Tennis Club)

Congratulations to all our County Award winners who now go forward to the Regional Awards.

Thank you everyone who made a nomination for the 2020 Awards.  To recognise individuals and venues for their dedication and commitment to tennis goes a long way.