Holiday Camps

23 Jul

Summer Tennis Camp 1

Berkswell & Balsall Common Tennis Club
COVENTRY, CV7 7GE

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon 23 Jul - Wed 25 Jul 2018
  • 1pm - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £42 per week *

*Member discount available.

6 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp 2

Berkswell & Balsall Common Tennis Club
COVENTRY, CV7 7GE

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon 06 Aug - Wed 08 Aug 2018
  • 1pm - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £42 per week *

*Member discount available.

13 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp 3

Berkswell & Balsall Common Tennis Club
COVENTRY, CV7 7GE

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon 13 Aug - Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 1pm - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £42 per week *

*Member discount available.

20 Aug

Summer Tennis Camp 4

Berkswell & Balsall Common Tennis Club
COVENTRY, CV7 7GE

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon 20 Aug - Wed 22 Aug 2018
  • 1pm - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £42 per week *

*Member discount available.

22 Oct

Half Term Tennis Camp

Berkswell & Balsall Common Tennis Club
COVENTRY, CV7 7GE

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon 22 Oct - Tue 23 Oct 2018
  • 1pm - 4pm
  • £15 per day, £28 per week *

*Member discount available.