Events

Comedy Night 

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Wimbledon Draw

Saturday 21st March 2020

Season Opener

Sunday 26th April 2020

Wine & Tapas Evening

Friday 1st May 2020

Club Open Day

Saturday 16th May 2020

Golf Challenge vs Hampton

Sunday 7th  June 2020

Football Themed Tennis Event

Sunday 14th June 2020

Strawberry Tea

Saturday 4th July 2020

Tennis & Wimbledon

Sunday 12th July 2020

Club Finals Day

Sunday 6th September 2020

Captains Night

Friday 11th September 2020

Legends of the Last Decade

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Fiona Woolmore Memorial Cup

Sunday 4th October 2020

AGM

Monday 9th November 2020

Awards Night

Saturday 14th November 2020

Tennis & Tipple

Saturday 27th December 2020

Quiz Night

Friday 5th February 2021