44th AGM 2021

Share this

The AGM was held on-line this year on Thursday 11 Nov 2021.

Reports from the Chairman, Treasurer and Head Coach were received and approved.  They are available below.

Following Officers were elected:

Chairman         Peter Downes
Secretary         Hari Balakrishnan
Treasurer         Keith Paskins
Asst Treasurer         Cathy Kibble
Membership Secretary         Sue Gray
Junior Organiser         Sue Gray
Match Secretary         Sue Topchik
Championship Organiser         Keith Johnston
Welfare Officer         Helen Trill
Men’s Captain         Andrew Ratcliff
Ladies Captain         Jean Shenton

Minutes of the meeting and copies of the reports are available here:

2021 AGM Minutes
Chairman's Report
Report to Accounts
Head Coach Report