Adult Coaching

The adult coaching group has been well attended on a Tuesday morning from September.  Those attending have been very enthusiastic and keen to develop their tennis skills.  A few have gone on to have some individual coaching and others are playing in between the sessions to practice their skills.    It is a friendly group for all who want to improve their tennis technique and tactics.  Why not come along and try a session and see if it is for you.  Sessions to continue throughout the year at Framlingham Tennis Club.  Please contact me if you would like to try the session before signing up.

If you would prefer to have individual, paired or small group lessons please also contact me and I will try to arrange this at a convenient time.

 

 

 

 

 

We've found 9 courses

Tennis Xpress Course

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Tue 26 Feb - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 09:15 - 10:45
  • Members: £15.00
  • Non-members: £18.00

Tennis Xpress Tuesday Evening

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

ADULTS

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Tue 19 Mar - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Members: £15.00
  • Non-members: £18.00

Ladies 'love' tennis

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Fri 15 Mar - Fri 05 Apr 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Members: £15.00
  • Non-members: £18.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Tue 23 Apr - Tue 04 Jun 2019
  • 09:15 - 10:45
  • Members: £45.00
  • Non-members: £54.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Tue 23 Apr - Tue 04 Jun 2019
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Members: £45.00
  • Non-members: £54.00

Ladies 'love' tennis

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Fri 26 Apr - Fri 24 May 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Members: £37.50
  • Non-members: £45.00

Ladies 'love' tennis

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Fri 07 Jun - Fri 05 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Members: £37.50
  • Non-members: £45.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Tue 11 Jun - Tue 23 Jul 2019
  • 09:15 - 10:45
  • Members: £45.00
  • Non-members: £54.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Framlingham Lawn Tennis Club, WOODBRIDGE, IP13 9HS

Course details

  • Tue 11 Jun - Tue 23 Jul 2019
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Members: £45.00
  • Non-members: £54.00