Contact Points

The Club Committee are the main contact points.

Chairperson - Dr. Susan Pyner

Secretary - Barbara Parkin
Tel: 0191 384 3275 - Email

Treasurer - Mr. John March
Tel: 0191 682 4444

Match Secretary - Mrs. Gillian March
Tel: 0191 682 4444

Junior Liason Officer - Mrs Paddy Fletcher 
Tel: 0191 384 3193 

Head Coach - Sam Stokoe
Tel: 07493032229 - Email


Durham Moor Crescent, Framwellgate Moor, DH1 5AW

The street outside our tennis club is part of the Durham City Controlled Parking Zone (CPZ) and is restricted to permit holders only between 8.00am and 6.00pm, Monday to Saturday. Outside these times, parking is free to any drivers. Permits can be purchased from within the clubhouse at a charge of 20p for 3 hours. There are also 2 free bays located outside the main gate and 2 across on Aykley Vale. On Saturdays you are able to park at the car park next to Cooper Stott. 

Failure to display a valid permit during operational hours may result in a Penalty Charge Notice (PCN) being issued by a Civil Enforcement Officer.

How to find us

Durham Moor Crescent DURHAM County Durham DH1 5AW


Durham Moor

Durham Moor Crescent
County Durham

Get directions

Choose a County Durham venue to visit