The Committee & Coaches

The Committee & Coaches

The Committee:

Chairman - Chris McCloskey:  chairman@etctennis.org

Membership Secretary - David Kight:  membership@etctennis.org

Secretary - Jackie Hodson:  secretary@etctennis.org

Welfare & Child Protection Officer - Ann-Marie Manley:  welfare@etctennis.org

Treasurer - Finola Woodhouse:  treasurer@etctennis.org

Match Secretaries - Hilary McCloskey & Bruce Thomson:  matchsecretaries@etctennis.org

Maintenance - Bruce Thomson:  maintenance@etctennis.org

Social Secretaries - Carol Mercer & Hilary McCloskey:  socialsecretaries@etctennis.org

 

The Coaches:

Head Coach: Will Tribe:  coaching@etctennis.org

 

How to find us

The Green Edlesborough DUNSTABLE Bedfordshire LU6 1RU

 
 

Edlesborough TC

The Green
Edlesborough
DUNSTABLE
Bedfordshire
LU6 1RU

Get directions