About this course

Mon, 05 Sep - Mon, 07 Nov 2022

19:30 - 21:00

Improver

£8.00 per session

£10.00 per session

William Francois Du Preez

Everyone



Notes from the coach

A relaxed coaching group full of lovely people who have played a bit but don't have huge amounts of confidence! A really fun way to get back in to playing in a fun, chilled out environment!



Choose your sessions

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:30 - 21:00
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 19:30 - 21:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Nov 2022 19:30 - 21:00

Need more information?

Coach: William Francois Du Preez

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.